Skip to content ↓


Our official catchment area consists of the three villages of Hornton, Horley and Hanwell. However, as with many other small village schools, the children who attend our School do not only come from the village and the surrounding villages, but also from our nearest town, Banbury. As less children move into the villages, the vast majority of children who now attend the school are from outside of this area.

Details of how to apply to and other information is available on the Oxfordshire County Council Website.

The 2019 Oxfordshire Primary Appeals Timeline can be found here.

Admission Policies

Our admissions policy for 2019-2020 can be found here

Our admissions policy for 2020-2021 can be found here

Our admissions policy for 2021-2022 can be found here